Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

// [( Uria's Game Master Application )] \\

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Uria
Normal
Normal

// [( Uria's Game Master Application )] \\ Empty
PostSubject: // [( Uria's Game Master Application )] \   // [( Uria's Game Master Application )] \\ EmptyMon 30 May - 20:25

Name: Salmi Kamal
Nickname: Uria
Time Zone: GMT +1 (Summer Time ;D)
Playing Time(Each Day): 8-12 hours daily
Languages: Fluent in English/French/Arabic (xD)

About ME:

I'm Kamal, a 17 year old, been stuying economic for 1 year now in Highschool, I love playing FlyFF, helping people, etc, ..., to give an better picture for SymphoniaFlyff.

FlyFF Experience:

* I am available 8-12 hours daily
* I’ve been playing Flyff for 6 years to be exact & been to many servers (French servers)
* I’ve been active daily in Symphonia FlyFF
* I can help Symphonia FlyFF by being active ingame/in Forums

GM Experience:

* I have no GM experienced yet since I merged my self fully before on being a normal gamers and knowing all the game fully for that past months and most of the private servers that I have been to have no vacant positions on which I can fill in for. I am a researcher type of person and I have been searching/saving and studying about flyff. I also know about GM codes so it’s not a strange things for me.

.... (edited by admin) FlyFF Experience: